Events in April

Forthcoming Events

Mon 15th April

Springfest - Craft Workshop
2pm - 4pm
Atrium, Other
Birdhouse & Plant pot decorating
Pub Quiz!
7pm - 9pm
Venue, Students' Union, Other

Tue 16th April

GSoc Logo GSoc Weekly Gaming Event
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Cottrell 2b121
Join us each week to play a selection of local multiplayer video games across a wide range of platforms. There will be at least four games set up with the chance to bring your own as well. Also compete in a casual tournament to show your skills!
Karaoke Tuesdays!
8pm - 10pm
Venue, Students' Union, Other

Wed 17th April

Community Gardening Session
2pm - 4pm
Community Garden,
Community Garden session. From 2-4pm

Thu 18th April

End of an Era Ball
6:30pm - 1am
Highland Hotel, Stirling
End of an Era Ball together with the International Society, the Latin American Society, the Language Exchange Society and Photo-Video Society !
Elle's Bingo
8pm - 10pm
Venue, Students' Union, Other

Sat 20th April

SUDC show 2024 - Time to dance
7:30pm - 10pm
MacRobert Arts Centre
SUDC presents - Time to Dance!!! the event is to showcase all of the hard work and talent present within the club. it is certainly not to be missed! the event will be held in the Macrobert arts centre tickets go on sale 4th march. see you there!

Mon 22nd April

Pub Quiz!
7pm - 9pm
Venue, Students' Union, Other

Tue 23rd April

GSoc Logo GSoc Weekly Gaming Event
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Cottrell 2b121
Join us each week to play a selection of local multiplayer video games across a wide range of platforms. There will be at least four games set up with the chance to bring your own as well. Also compete in a casual tournament to show your skills!
Karaoke Tuesdays!
8pm - 10pm
Venue, Students' Union, Other

Wed 24th April

Community Gardening Session
2pm - 4pm
Community Garden,
Community Garden session. From 2-4pm

Thu 25th April

Elle's Bingo
8pm - 10pm
Venue, Students' Union, Other

Wed 1st May

Community Gardening Session
2pm - 4pm
Community Garden,
Community Garden session. From 2-4pm

Wed 8th May

Community Gardening Session
2pm - 4pm
Community Garden,
Community Garden session. From 2-4pm
RSS Feed